Today we are discussing the new interesting information for you. This instruction is about How to deactivate or delete your account on Facebook.
So, keep reading this article to know about step-by-step instructions to know about how to do this.
First, we discuss what happens if you delete your account on Facebook permanently. It is very important to know about the after-effects of this procedure.
Because little bit users know the effects of permanent deletion of accounts on facebook.
What Happen Permanently Deleted
- If you delete your account your images, videos everything placed on your album will remove
- All album data will permanently be deleted
- Your all bio description and another history including your location, hometown, date of birth contact details will delete
- Your all post that you have posted on Facebook account deleted
- Due to this, no one can see your posts on your timeline
- Your profile picture and account background image also deleted
- Users friend circle also affected
- If you sign in to other websites or store through Facebook. Your access is affected. You can’t more active on other websites
- If you are login to an Oculus account. Your all data and credit losses. So, be careful before deactivating your account
- Other sites include Pinterest, Linkedin, Twitter, etc. On all these sites your data is lost. You can’t access your data
If You Want To Temporarily Deactivate Your Account On Facebook
This is not a big issue for temporary account deletion.
- By doing this your data and other information is temporarily deleted and you can easily access your account at any time
- Due to this, you go on a short break that will not affect your personal details and other data
- But, due to this, your friends can’t communicate with you or post on your timeline
- You can’t access your messenger account.
Following are the main instruction to delete your account permanently on Facebook
- Click on the down arrow on the top right side
- Choose Setting & Privacy and then click Setting
- Select the option Your Facebook Information on the left column
- Click on the option Deactivation And Deletion to continue the procedure
- Then click on Permanently Delete Account and then last Continue to account deletion
- Your account has been deleted permanently by doing all the above steps
Cancelation Policy of Facebook
After deleting your account you decided to cancel this procedure and continue to run your Facebook account or reactivate your Facebook account.
Don’t worry facebook has the best option for you. But you can choose this option within 30 days of deactivation.
By cancelling your data saved and you can access your all Facebook data of any type.
Facebook has a backup of your account. Through this, you can easily access all your information.
For data you can access your Facebook backup within 90 days of cancellation.
Below are the steps to reactivate your Facebook account
- You must sign in to your Facebook account within 30 days
- Just click on the Cancel Deletion option
We are glad to give you accurate information about the Facebook account deletion method.
Hope you have got all the points that are very easy to do.
Because we give you the clear and best instruction, which is very easy for any users.
It’s up to your decision, whether you are willing to delete your account or not. But before deleting your account must read the first paragraph of the article.
What will happen if you delete your account permanently on Facebook.
Thanks for reading this content. For more updates and information regarding technology, social media, software, etc, you must visit our website.
Also, follow us on social media platforms to get notification on your personal account.