How To Delete Permanently Or Temporarily Hide A Youtube Channel

0

The mistake is the bitter reality of human beings. Every human being makes mistakes and it’s natural. Same as if a person has made a mistake and uploads wrong content this causes the audience to get infuriated. 

Youtube , How to Delete Youyube Channel , Youtube Channel, youtube channel delete, delete youtube channel permanently, delete youtube channel video, delete youtube channel on phone, delete youtube channel android, hide youtube channel subscribers, hide other youtube channel, hide youtube channel country, delete youtube channel recovery, delete youtube channel on app, delete youtube channel 2021

Sometimes to get the anger to cool down, it needs to be underground for some time. Hence a person needs to hide his Youtube Channel to save it so that when the anger cools down he/she will again start using the Youtube channel with a sorry note.

Sometimes, students who started a youtube channel very early in their age upload such material which became a shameful act. Such students delete their Youtube channels as they grow up and find that the stuff they upload is shameful.   

A person must know that if he/she is thinking of delete a Youtube channel that means that the whole of the data, likes as well as comments and subscribers everything will be going to delete. If a person has deleted a Youtube channel then there is no way to recover, if it is gone it’s all gone forever.

But a middle way solution is also present, one can hide its channel as the comments and replies become invisible and the channel turns to be private but one can also public the channel just by filling a short form.

Deleting a YouTube Channel

The steps that involve the deletion of a Youtube channel are as follows:

  • Just open the Web browser then sign in to your Youtube channel account.
  • At the bottom left side of the Screen there lies an option of ‘Settings’, click it.
  • In the settings menu, select ‘View Advanced Settings.
Youtube , How to Delete Youyube Channel , Youtube Channel, youtube channel delete, delete youtube channel permanently, delete youtube channel video, delete youtube channel on phone, delete youtube channel android, hide youtube channel subscribers, hide other youtube channel, hide youtube channel country, delete youtube channel recovery, delete youtube channel on app, delete youtube channel 2021
  • A hyperlink named ‘Delete Youtube Channel’ is present over there, click on it.
  • Then you asked whether you want to delete the channel permanently or hide it temporarily. Select the option ‘I want to permanently delete my Content’
  • Then again, you notified of what happens when you delete the channel. Tick the box and select the option of ‘Delete my Content’
  •  At last for confirmation, you have to type an email address associated with your Youtube channel and click the ‘Delete my Youtube Content’ option.

Also See: https://bbcnewstech.com/how-to-download-youtube-videos-on-android-iphone-and-pc/

After doing this the Channel completely deleted and the channel that has more content may take a few minutes to delete the Youtube channel.

Hiding a YouTube Channel

The steps that involve the hiding of a Youtube channel are as follows:

  • Just open the Web browser then sign in to your Youtube channel account.
  • At the bottom left side of the Screen there lies an option of ‘Settings’, click it.
  • In the settings menu, select ‘View Advanced Settings.
  • A hyperlink named ‘Delete Channel’ is present over there, click on it.
Youtube , How to Delete Youyube Channel , Youtube Channel, youtube channel delete, delete youtube channel permanently, delete youtube channel video, delete youtube channel on phone, delete youtube channel android, hide youtube channel subscribers, hide other youtube channel, hide youtube channel country, delete youtube channel recovery, delete youtube channel on app, delete youtube channel 2021
  • Then you ask whether you want to delete the channel permanently or hide it temporarily. Select the option ‘I want to hide my channel’
  • Then you notify of what will happen when a person hides a channel and what will happen when a person deletes a channel.
  • Tick the boxes and select the option of ‘Hide my youtube Channel’. Again you ask to confirm whether you want to hide your content or not. Select ‘Hide my Youtube Channel’

After following the given steps, the channel is hidden immediately but if the content is in a large number at the Channel then it will take a few minutes to hide it.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here